Skip to content

PSA: Snapchat and penises

June 16, 2014

So, the first time I put my Snapchat name out on my Twitter feed, I asked for dick pics. I did this mostly as a joke, because I didn’t really believe that people would honestly send pictures of their reproductive organs to me, a complete stranger on the internet, for no other reason than they could. Also, I figured that if anyone WAS going to send me dick pics, they would do so regardless of what I said, merely by virtue of me having given out my Snapchat name on an unprotected Twitter profile. At least if I asked for it, I reasoned, then it wasn’t actually sexual harassment, just a joke.

That time, I got sent three dicks. And it was kinda funny. At least until one of these dicks kept making itself known for a further month, once the joke had gotten really very stale indeed. Much like their cock cheese.

Today, I was Snapchatting away and thought to myself that I’d quite like to have more people to chat with. I sent out another tweet, this time asking for ‘people to Snapchat my face, dog and yarn to’.

First pic was a dick. It arrived within 3 mins.

This time, I didn’t ask.

My Snapchat name is fearlessknits. I would love to send you pics of my face, dog and yarn, and see bits of your life that you’d like to share.

But no dicks.

If you send me a picture of your penis, I will tweet out your Snapchat name, comments on the pic, and a grade, from A to D. If I can be bothered.

Please don’t send me dick pics. I’m far more interested in your craft projects, pretty faces, and whether the weather is being particularly beautiful round your way.

Thanks!

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Oh! Snapchat for knitting projects!!!!!!!!!
    I will add you, I’m some variation of snailishk

Leave a Reply

