Skip to content

I’m doing NaNoWriMo, except not really

October 25, 2013

I don’t really do fiction, but I definitely need more discipline in my writing and could do with having a schedule to stick to and just churning stuff out without doing what I usually do and be a perfectionist and obsess over the quality and never end up finishing anything. 

So, I’m doing NaNoWriMo, except not really. Instead, I’ve made myself a list of feminist, political and intersectional topics, one for each day of November. I’ll be writing at least 500 words on each topic and sticking the result up here. It might be that I come up with some good stuff, but it’s far more likely to be nebulous thoughts and half-formed pet theories.

Should be fun. 🙂

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

